Danh mục

Lượt xem: 7

 BlacktipH 

Ngày đăng: 11/04/2019 - 22:14:22

On the first day of our fishing adventure, our goal was to catch some massive sharks and bonito. The sharks and bonito did not disappoint, they were everywhere (the sharks were literary lunging out of the water trying to eat our bonito). On the second day of our fishing adventure, we went fishing for giant goliath groupers on a wreck. It didn't take long for Trace to get the first bite. The grouper fought extremely hard, literary making Trace go airborne on the rod and reel. Dylan caught the second goliath grouper and it was a monster! Both Haze and Dayson are the youngest anglers that I've ever seen battle a goliath grouper on rod and reel. I was very impressed by how they both handled these massive fish. Towards the end of the day, Trace hooked the absolute giant massive grouper! This fish fought extremely hard and pulling three men off their feet. After an intense fight, we landed the massive fish (estimated over 600lbs). This was one of the largest goliath groupers I've ever seen caught. Our fishing adventure was complete.

▼ BlacktipH Hats:
http://bit.ly/buy-blacktiph-hat

▼ Book a Fishing adventure with Slob City Charters:
http://bit.ly/slob-city-charters

▼ To learn more about the species of fish caught in this video, click the links below:

• False Albacore (Bonito) → http://bit.ly/false-albacore
• Kingfish → http://bit.ly/king-mackerel
• Dusky Shark → http://bit.ly/dusky-shark-info
• Goliath Grouper → http://bit.ly/goliathgrouper

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT BLACKTIPH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BlacktipH Fishing brings you some of the most exciting fishing videos on the web. Our host, Josh Jorgensen, is an extreme angler who has an adrenaline seeking appetite for monster fish! Whether it's catching monster fish from the beach, from a kayak or from a boat, Josh pushes the limits of big game fishing. Our content has been featured on Discovery, National Geographic, Today Show and many more!

► NEW VIDEOS EVERY TUESDAY!!

► Click Here to Subscribe → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-subscribe

► Website → http://blacktiph.com

▼ BlacktipH social media:
• Snapchat → @BlacktipH
• Instagram → @BlacktipH
• Facebook → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fb
• Twitter → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-twitter
• Tag us on social media: #blacktiph

▼ FAN MAIL:
BlacktipH
P.O. Box 31721
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH PRODUCTS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ APPAREL:
○ Hats → http://bit.ly/buy-blacktiph-hat
○ Performance Shirts → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-apparel-ft

▼ FISHING RIGS / LEADERS:
○ BlacktipH Surf Fishing Shark Rigs → http://bit.ly/surf-fishing-shark-rig
○ BlacktipH Monster Shark Rigs → http://bit.ly/monster-shark-rig
○ BlacktipH Live Bait Rigs → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-live-bait-rigs

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PROMOTIONS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Frogg Toggs → http://bit.ly/frogg-toggs
Use promo code "BlacktipH"

• Ceuticore → http://bit.ly/ceuticore
Use promo code "BlacktipH"

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BRANDS WE USE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• The Fishing Shop
• Frogg Toggs
• Ceuticore
• Balloon Fisher King

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH FISHING TRIPS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Go on a BlacktipH Approved fishing trip → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fishing-trips

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ OUR CAMERA EQUIPMENT ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

○ MAIN CAMERA SETUP:
• Sony → http://amzn.to/2jEDcUD
• Lens → http://amzn.to/2jfcPby
• Microphone → http://amzn.to/29RHMvH
• Sony battery → http://amzn.to/2jEC0kb
• Memory card → http://amzn.to/2azZDJG
• Case → http://amzn.to/2jEFumK
• Tripod → http://amzn.to/2a9AL7Y
• Tripod ballhead → http://amzn.to/2aizz1v
• Wireless Microphone → http://amzn.to/2cmKFoQ

○ OTHER GEAR:
• Computer → http://amzn.to/2jfv4xC
• Editing software → http://amzn.to/2jfFkpr
• Lens cleaning wipes → http://amzn.to/2jfuYGb
• USB hub → http://amzn.to/2jfxtrT
• Portable hard drive → http://amzn.to/2ikTQfT

*The above links are from Amazon Associates*

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MUSIC SOURCES ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Pond5
• Audio Jungle
• PremiumBeat

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PREVIOUS EPISODE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

EPIC Blue Marlin Fishing in Costa Rica:
http://bit.ly/blue-marlin-costa-rica

CHỦ ĐỀ MỚI HƠN

 MNET FUN

 Navu 

 Youngbloods

 ĐÔNG NHI 

 Meworld Media and Education

CHỦ ĐỀ CŨ HƠN

 Thịnh hành

 Đỉnh Cao Bolero

 Nhạc Sống Gái Quê

 Bảng Xếp Hạng Âm Nhạc 

 Thanh Bằng Bolero